Fashion Stockists

A
Accessorize – www.accessorize.com
Aggugini – www.aggugini.com
Akong at Kabiri – www.kabiri.co.uk
Aldo – www.aldoshoes.com
Andrew Majtenyi – www.andrewmajtenyi.com
Arjan Baargh – www.arjanbaargh.com
Audrey Ann – www.audreyann.com

B
Balmain – www.balmain.com
Bjorg – www.kabiri.co.uk

D
Dans La Vie – www.danslavie.co.jp
Delia Covezzi – www.deliacovezzi.com
DKNY – www.dkny.com
Donna Karan – www.donnakaran.com

E
Emmanuel Katsaros – www.emmanuelkatsaros.com

F
Francesca Marotta – www.francescamarotta.com
French Connection – www.frenchconnection.com

G
Giuseppe Zanotti – www.giuseppezanottidesign.com
Givenchy – www.givenchy.com

H
Halston – www.halston.com
Heidi – www.heidilondon.com

J
Jena Theo – www.jenatheo.com
Jimmy Choo – www.jimmychoo.com

K
Kara Janx – www.karajanx.com
Karl Lagerfeld – www.karl.com
The Kooples – www.thekooples.co.uk

L
LD Tuttle – www.ldtuttle.com
Little Shilpa – www.lovehats.com
Longchamp – www.longchamp.com

M
Mary Me- Jimmy Paul – www.maryme-jimmypaul.com
Michael Kors – www.michaelkors.com
Miu Miu – www.miumiu.com

N
Nanette Lepore – www.nanettelepore.com
Nicole Miller – www.nicolemiller.com

P
Pamela Love – www.net-a-porter.com
PAPER London – www.paperlondon.com
Pebble London – www.pebblelondon.com
Phillip Lim – www.31philliplim.com
Phisit and Sakist – www.thetubegallery.com
Pyrrha – www.pyrrha.com

R
Raoul – www.raoul.com

S
Sarah Angold – www.sarahangold.com
or www.vandashop.com
Sveta Sotnikova – lana.sotnikova@hotmail.com

T
Tara Jamon – www.tarajarmon.com
Theory – www.theory.com

U
Ursula Mascaro – www.ursulamascaro.com

V
Valentina Brugnatelli at Kabiri – www.kabiri.co.uk
Victoria Beckham – www.victoriabeckham.com

Z
Zoe Jordan – www.zoe-jordan.com